2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4535件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4535件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Hamed オマーン
1人旅
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

JEREMY シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

Marilyn オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 14泊滞在
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇

Ernest シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇

Quan 中国
ビジネス
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇

Somendra ネパール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
◇投稿日 2012年8月19日◇

Kelvin シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇

Xiaochen 中国
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇

Hira イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇

Hira イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
I have stayed here 4 times, what more can one say, its a great hotel, value for money, good location, staff are very helpful, clean, massive and I mean massive pool.. love it
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>