2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Belinda オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous hotel, great location
In the heart of the shopping precinct, pool awesome
fantastic hotel in great location. walk through lobby to the heart of phuket shopping district. minute walk to bangla road and markets. breakfast was magnificent. pool was fantastic and service attentive. great rooms available with private jacuzzi and diect access to the pool from the room!!
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

Tim オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service
location
We stayed 4 nights. We had a great room opening out on to the pool on the 4th floor... The shopping centre is right next door. Spa facilities available, and the cocktails were great. All in all a great trip! No complaints.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

Ikun シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great location with excellent services
good location and spacious room
located at heart of patong beach and next to jung ceylon shopping centre. surrounded with local and seafood restaurant. superb location for family member with elderly and children as hotel room are very spacious.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇

Ikun シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location with spacious room
great location,spacious room, excellents ervices
located at heart of Patong Beach and next to Jung ceylon shopping centre. Surrounded with local and seafood restaurant. Superb location for family member with elderly and children as hotel room are very spacious.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇

Setheit アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location and nice hotel
Great location, the hotel is located next to the Jungcylon shopping mall
Great location. The hotel is next to the Jungcylon shopping mall. It's clean and convenience. All the nightlight such as bars, clubs, and restaurants are all within walking distance. The hotel is very clean. Something that I don't like are, in room WiFi is not free and you have to pay baht extra if you want to bring friend to stay with you. This is 2012 and I expect the hotel to provide free WiFi. Most of the hotels in Phuket provide free in room WiFi. The other thing that I don't like about this hotel is that I have to pay baht extra per night if I want friend to stay with me. I already paid for 2 people when I reserved the room. The hotel said that I don't have to pay extra baht if I have the same friend every night. I think it's BS. It doesn't matter, 2 mean 2. It's crazy and ridiculous.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇

BRENT オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Worst hotel throughout my trip.
The only pro was checking out.
This hotel has 2 parts. The Beach Side and the Lake Side. The Beach side is a lovely section with nice views, a gorgeous lobby and well - is located on the beach side. I was put on the lake side. The view from my balcony was a mud + rubbish filled, mosquito infested empty lot. Next to which was a noisy multi-level carpark which operated 24hrs. Having a man outside with a whistle conducting traffic was quite annoying. I tried explaining to the staff that we'd checked into the beach side, but they couldn't understand me. After a long flight, no sleep + heavy baggage in our hands we gave up trying to break down the language barrier and just went with it. Restaurant downstairs was pretty average. Buffet breakfast was complimentary so can't exactly complain. Being an Aussie who regularly eats well, I was looking forward to my Australian Rib Eye fillet after a week of only Thai Food. Was pretty disappointed. FYI - don't order it. Photos made it look really luxurious. I'd love the name of the photographer because he's damn good. Looked nothing like I expected. The pool area was quite small and riddled with screaming children. Good place to go if you have kids. Terrible place if you want some romance and a bit of opulence.
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇

Nishant インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel in the best location
Best location, great service, excellent food service
Stay was good. Excellent food menu for breakfast. Great service.
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇

cho 中国
カップル
デラックス
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
staff's service good
good location
the service quite good, the staffs very nice and always show smile. the fonrt office staffs and bell counter staffs are helpful. But, the housekeeping without standard in cleaning room. I found there were kept dirty on table after they clean up the room (three days). the furniture are old and had dirty mark
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 13泊滞在
Beautiful hotel great rooms very happy!
Pool amazing and very friendly service.
Had a great time right in the action but with its own amenities if you can't be bothered in the hustle and bustle would definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇

CHAN 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel with excellent location
Best location
Stayed in beachfront wing, room was ok and spacious. Located besides Juceylon shopping mall so it is the heart of Patong.
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>