2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chee シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
the hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. breakfast included is international served and great variety. it is very near to patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

Chee シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

fahad アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
cute plase
relax
its very quite plase and vey near from the airport it has a nice water park the anoying thing that you have to use the cart to move nothing arround the hotel at alll
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

Hira イギリス
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Stayed here 3 times and love it
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pool
had a few hitches to start with which were quickly resolved, room was also upgraded, lake side is awesome, great access to all the facilities, did a cooking class, staff are excellent actually made some friends, offered them tips but they always refused, they helped arrange a birthday dinner which was 10/10, also they know all the right taxi drivers so we never got ripped off, always got a nice 4x4, central location helps, you are away from the noise but walking distance to everything you basically want to see and do, i will be staying again in july and august, for what i get for our money i dont think i will choose another hotel for a long time.
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

Chee シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. It is rightly located at shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2012年6月27日◇

Michelle 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
so lovely hotel
best location
very good hotel,it's located at patong beach,so convinient.The hotel sevice is very nice,and room impression make me comfortable.Except you need to pay for wifi fee,it's a little dear of that.
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇

Paul アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel in the best possible location
centrally located
Great Hotel, best location, but not good if you are going to bring guests at night, they charge 1500bat for guest, unless you bring same one every time they will only charge once, but otherwise great hotel, awesome service, best possible location.
◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇

YyunIn 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
everythinh is good
pool
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here
◇投稿日 2012年6月25日◇

Camille アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.
◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇

Robert イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel
◇投稿日 2012年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>