2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4525件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

kate オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
"Best location in Patong"
Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇

Lamri シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and nice room
Located just above shopping center.
We have been to Phuket more than 5 times and we have stayed in difference Hotel in Phuket at Patong Beach. So far, this is the best hotel that we have stayed. Although it was a bit expensive, it was worth every dollars that we paid. The hotel room is great and the toilet is fantastic. Everything in the room is clean and it smell great. Just below the hotel is the biggest shopping center in Phuket and we can find great food easily at all times. The location is great and it is just walking distance to all parts of Patong area, either the beach, seafood restaurant, night life activities or even 'massage parlor'. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay there and like it very much. The only thing that was lacking is the room do not have wireless internet. It will be great if the hotel can provide this feature. But on top of that, for sure we will come back again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇

carina オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff
Fantastic pool and great location
would recommend this for any traveller as it is close to everything. rooms are big and well decorated. the pool is great. staff very friendly and helpful. the breakfasts had plenty of variety. the only thing that was a downer was they did not have free wi fi, which i believe is necessary for a hotel of this size that is 4 stars?
◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇

CHANCHAL インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel
with shopping complex near market
but as i seen it i thought it will be at beach but it was not it was little disappointing
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇

Sheena オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
The location was fantastic
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇

Ho カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Attached to the mall
The Gym and the breakfast are top notch! Fantastic location, attached to the mall where you can escape the heat.
◇投稿日 2012年3月24日◇

DEMI 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
great location
great location but old features
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇

Yang 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Good site beautiful place
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇

Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年2月 | 6泊滞在
Great location
Room was very comfy and we got a free upgrade
We baught a ticket on scoopon and ended up at the Amata which turned out to be an absolute nightmare... so we went to agoda from an internet cafe and found the millenium... walked to the service desk ans they wanted like $350 a night we ended up booking a deluxe room for about a night and it saved our holiday
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇

Leanne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 7泊滞在
Friendly staff
Nice pool and great breakfast
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>