2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4535件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4535件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Xavier オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Love love love this resort
Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
great location
location, facilities
Rooms had no wifi....this is definitely not a plus. Should have free wifi!
◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇

GABRIEL オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel
Location
We enjoyed our stay at the Milllenium Lakeside Wing due to the good location. Closed to Patong nightlife etc. Breakfast was average, staff were so busy so to have your coffee refill or someone clear your used plated we had to ask for the services few times. Our room was never promptly made ... always late in the afternoon - once we did not have to room made up once we returned from a day trip at after 4pm. I called the service and someone came eventually to make our room with no apology or why they did not make our room up?
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇

Goh マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
It's a very welcoming hotel.
The pool at the 4th floor with the cacuzzi room connects at the poolside.
It was a pleasant stay everytime I check in,but this this time,it looks like one of the staff is very selective of customer type.we came all the way from Malaysia by riding our Harley Davidson bikes. Once our arrival,she seems like vey unlike the two wheelers,spent 200~300k ringgit Malaysia for our bike' s price,and so many hours on the road just want to have a welcome greeting or what,but it's not,once our arrives,we just intended to unload our heavy luggage,she seems like doesnt understand and ask us to leave,because it is not a parking lot.but the same time,there was a car parking acxactly infront of where we stop,why??the car is 'parking'.but not we(riders) just stop for unloading the luggages?you guys know how many kilometres we been riding this trip,it's 5000km.please don't look down on two wheelers.we spending the $ in hotel for the room just like others.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇

Yue 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view
Center of downtown / Patong
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇

Reina 日本
カップル
グランドデラックス
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
highly recommended
Friendly srtaff, great breakfast, best location to walk around at night. large and clean room.
although this hotel is not located on the beach front, you can go to the beach to see the sunset by 15 walk by the hotel. except that, this hotel has everything and we definitely want to go back again. the only thing which some might not feel comfortable is that bathroom washbasin is separated from the toilet and the shower room and it is in the room around the entrance so it's no problem for families or married couples, but maybe not for friends or dating couples.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇

Roopa インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........
The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇

Beata アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel
Location and Breakfast
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇

Fadi レバノン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇

Yinqi 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
good facility
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>