2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4529件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4529件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Vickie カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great location
connected to a great mall
Very clean and friendly hotel. Excellent breakfast. It was connected to a great malll with all a large food court, massage parlours, facials and shopping. A short walk to the beach. We would consider staying here again.
◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇

Elizabeth オーストラリア
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2011年10月 | 6泊滞在
Sparkling clean and fantastic service
Our Cabana room was amazing
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇

Jeffrey イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area
Location, Staff, Facilities
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇

Maria オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great room and location
The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
◇投稿日 2011年11月4日◇

Dhanatcha タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with Best city area.
Best city area near department store and night club street.
Beatiful hotel with a good service. Nice swimming pool and quite. Comfortable to go everywhere. Best area for shopping and night life.
◇投稿日 2011年11月3日◇

Jeffery カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location with nice rooms
location
overall an excellent hotel. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. the area was fantastic with shopping connected to the hotel itself, numerous restaurants, an active nightlife and the beach only about a 10 min walk. for anyone going to phuket who hasn't been there before, i would definitely recomment this hotel as anything that you'd want to do is within walking distance. good value for the money
◇投稿日 2011年11月2日◇

Colin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel large Rooms
Quiet
Had a pool view room thought it might be near the pool wrong you nearly needed binos to actually see the pool. Check in was very slow but the rooms were huge and very clean the balcony was always swimming in water from aircon runoffs. Room servicing very slow puyt on make up room come back 5 hours later and its still not made up.
◇投稿日 2011年11月1日◇

Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Really awesome hotel
Everything was excellent
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
◇投稿日 2011年11月1日◇

Darren オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent location to dining and shopping
Location, value for money, great room and service.
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇

Darren オーストラリア
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2011年10月 | 8泊滞在
Ideal hotel for location
Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>