2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Ka 香港
カップル
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
not really as expected
good location, close to shopping mall
stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Once check in the room was full of smell of paint. First request the reception claim there are no room to change and ask us to stay . Second call with anger finally change a room in same floor. Room not really big but is convinence. walking distance to bar street and seafood place .
◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇

Yijun 中国
グループ
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Perfect location,nice room,great service
This hotel is right next to jungceylon shopping centre,10mins walking distance to main streets and Patong beach. But no free wifi and access is only restricted to the lobby area. The breakfast was just ok.
◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇

Shinzo 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel next to the shopping center
Next to shopping center only two days stay and rainy s was nice to spend doing nails and facials together
Good ac wide room spa was ok the receptionist is so kind. The breakfast I want to have simple fruits but looks old. Close to the main street but overall sep is not a best time to go to Phuket With rain less enjoyment
◇投稿日 2011年10月7日◇

Anna フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Serene Rooms and Great Location!
Location and good food.
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
◇投稿日 2011年10月6日◇

Elsie マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel, great location
Nice and clean hotel
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi
◇投稿日 2011年10月4日◇

Andrew イギリス
グループ
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Definately return
Large room, friendly service throughout
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, close to shopping and close to the beach and nightlife (10 minute maximum walk to all)
◇投稿日 2011年9月28日◇

John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but needs to be updated.
The hotel is attached to the shopping mall and very near all nightlife attractions and beach of Patong.
Our stay at the hotel was nice overall, but the hotel quality is not adequate to be considered 5 star. The rooms are outdated and ammenities don't measure up to a 5 star rating.
◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇

Tuck シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good but not great
Nice decor, comfortable , well furnished rooms.
generally an enjoyable 3 nights' stay at millennium resort. great decor around the resort grounds and in the room. daily complimentary breakfast was just about average and lacks variety. wifi services(or the lack thereof) also irked me. was told by reception that wifi will cost me , and access is only restricted to the lobby area only. not very 5-star standards there, in my honest opinion.
◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇

hong 香港
グループ
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
location is just perfect
next to the mall . location at the center of patong.
We just love the locations. it is next to the mall . just like 1 mins . you can have access to facial , message and food. Room service is not bad ..also had 50% off on the food and drink during our stay. room quality is nice . just no wifi ..
◇投稿日 2011年9月25日◇

Raja カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent well equipped hotel close to hot spots
Convenience and proximity to shopping, beach, Patong Beach
This is our second stay at this property because it really is nice. It is modern, well equipped, clean, with excellent service. It is peaceful, has a fun pool with rooms overseeing it, a great gym, and it is a stone's throw from the beach, shopping, restaurants, etc. It's reasonably priced and a great value! Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2011年9月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>