2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇

Kin 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Abdulaziz クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Roy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Roy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇

Hui マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇

Siew マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

peter イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

George シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Kim 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great!
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>