2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4531件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4531件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

HO 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

muniandy マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Mark オーストラリア
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Relaxing holiday
Thank you
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇

sami クウェート
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 8泊滞在
Best Location
Located In The Heart Of The Patong Beach In The Middle Of Shopping Malls superior rooms Need Renovation
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Kavin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
will return
Great Location
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

alessandro ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇

To 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
satisfactory
location, location, location
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇

FELICIA シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇

LOUISE シンガポール
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇

SIN 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
I do recommend to my friend.
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>