2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4535件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4536件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Nina タイ
グループ
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇

Kawthar モーリシャス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
.
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

George シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
excellent hotel
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇

Tina イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location, good facilities and friendly staff
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

Tina イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location,Spacious Rooms and Comfy Beds
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇

indra インドネシア
グループ
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nothing special
Quite clean only
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

indra インドネシア
グループ
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Ok
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇

Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
グランドデラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
SUPERB LOCATION
AWESOME LOCATION. joined to jukgcelon
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

OMAR オマーン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice
very nice hotel i like the hotel with the location and good stuff and sarevces
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

Kyeong 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Dirty & humid room condition
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>