2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Setheit アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location
Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Irene 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location, good breakfast, good to swim.
Good to go shopping, eating. But the bath-room is poor, many water can go out when I was bathing. The design of the shower pool is not good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Alice マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Location , comfort bed
Location , staff friendly , comfort room
2nd time stayed still in good maintenance, hope future still the same
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Terry オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing
Location, pool, breakfast
Great place, good location with a great pool to escape all the hustle & bustle of Patong.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

ABDUL マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel for family
clean,near to mall, good amenities
my kids like it so much especially cabana type room
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇

Chandra インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice place for families with young children's!!!
Rooms are clean and house keeping also excellent. The pool is good and next to shopping center and patong beach.
I my Wife and 3 years old Son stayed in this resort four night from 22 Dec 2015 to 26 Dec 2015. Our stay was very good. The rooms are good and we got out room in fourth floor where pool and dos also located. My Son enjoyed the pool a lot. Over all we had excellent stay in this resort.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
train your staff
The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Setheit アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Josie マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Millenium Resort Patong Phuket all in one
Nice room, clean and convenient
Great
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Ali バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Overrated Hotel
Locatio, Location, & Location
The condition of the hotel is very poor, you can feel ans notice the Excessive use of the rooms and other facilities at the hotel. The rooms needs to be renovated again. Part if the pool was closed due to an broken marble.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>