2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4535件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4535件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Laurent レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
Location & convenience
Staff , food, location
I have chosen the superior room in the lakeside wing because there was an offer at the time and it was cheaper, that was a mistake, the room was really basic, the bathroom open and connected to the room itself so there is no privacy, there was no balcony, we had a view of the street. If you have children don't take this type of room. The hotel itself is pretty good, the restaurants, pools are very good, the hotel is attached to the jungceylon mall, so you have entry within the hotel itself which is excellent, the beach is 7 minutes walk. The hotel takes from you a deposit of 8000 baht as a security deposit for the mini bar, when I asked why, they told me hotel policy. Good hotel overall.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

E- シンガポール
カップル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location
Location, quality food, comfortable room
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

Kwee シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Isabel オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇

Weizhe シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇

SIEW マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, will back to this hotel again
location, near shopping mall, bar
3 days
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇

KAM 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Misunderstand
food, staff, location
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇

firas クウェート
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
wonderful hotel
location service anad staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇

Ming 香港
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location
Location. Pool. Clean room.
I stayed in the "old wing" (lakeside) but its not old at all. Very clean and the pool is really great! Breakfast is also very attractive. The only disappointment is the noisy Chinese mainland tourist always shouting in the public area and making the washroom very dirty.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇

bryan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best we stayed in phuket
Area food staff
It was wicked
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>