2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lee オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best bed
Bed location pool
I've stay in over 30 different hotels in Patong all the beds are to hard except this place
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Lee オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
Location bed clean
Best bed in Patong nice and soft
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

NAM オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
location
location, breakfast, pool
the resort is connect to jungceylon shopping mall and within walking distance else where. nice pool and very good breakfast highly recommend.will stay at millennium again if we're in Phuket.
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇

Gina シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Convenience in a buzzling location
(1) Accessible ocation (2) Convenience even if it's raining (3) Friendly staff
Overall, it was great! A little hic-cup on upgrading of room but the staff explained to me & I'm fine. Staff is very friendly. Although not in Phuket town, the hotel is about 5-10mins to the beach (nothing fantastic, unless u want to try para-sailing 1300BHT for abt a min in the air - just fly for 1 round). There are lots of stores/restaurants around; 2 night markets selling food and items (1 just opp. mall, another about 15mins walk); a mall connected to the hotel (both lakeside wing and beachside wing). Thus, if it rains, you can still shop in the mall, eat, do groceries at Big C (similar to a giant supermart that sells goceries to detergent to clothes, etc). The door adjoining between mall & hotel opens 10am-10pm.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, comfortable rooms
Bed comfort, location, breakfast
A great hotel, excellent location right by the shopping centre and all the nightlife, not too far from the beach. Great buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool and fitness centre.
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Wang シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Holiday trip with GF
1)Great locations .2)Great hotel Facilities
I feel that when we were doing check in The concerige staffs very rude.I always give tips to hotel staff but she show such a manner.i dont even wanted to tips her and she spoilt my first impression
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇

Quek シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location location location
Situated near the heart of Phuket shopping area, food and nightlife. Rooms can hear the corridor people walking and talking. Restraunt staff don't help with getting child seat.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Security Specialist
room condition, staff and 5* Breakfast
Excellent! A truly Great Experience! Wonderful Staff Overall Great part of our vacation.... I would recommend this resort to anyone traveling to Phuket.
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇

kashif パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Best location
Location, food
Had to change our room three times !! First bc they realized their washroom had sanitry prob, second we ask fr it as room was too far wid da baby n it was in some another building anyways breakfast was best compared to other hotels
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇

Shang シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Generic as it Gets
Location is great, connected to the mall, pretty nice poolside area
For its price, Millenium works but there is nothing special or outstanding in this hotel in a place like Phuket which offer such a wide variety of accomodation. Probably good for business travellers (who goes to Phuket for serious business anyway) or mall dwellers.
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>