2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

LEE シンガポール
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellence stay and services
Friendly staffs, good location and excellence services
Room is spacious ad clean. Services is excellence. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Good location with shopping malls.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇

NG マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location.
Friendly and helpful staff, nice location for shopping, very near Patong beach...
Enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2014年4月11日◇

See シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not bad overall but some gaps here and there...
Close proximity to pretty much everything, direct access to jungycelon mall...
We arrived early in the morning for check in and was pleasantly surprised that a room was available to us. We specifically asked for a quiet room on the lakeside wing (after hearing prior reviews about noise on the beachside room) We booked a deluxe room - room was ok, functional with all the key things in place. Only complaint we had was the bed which was way too soft till it gave us backache after 1 night. We figured it's just wear and tear over the years. The hotel is showing some signs of wear and tear like the bathroom fittings, floors in the room (Not carpeted) and the sinking bed. Overall, a good stay - just had a slight issue when checking out early in the morning. Front desk sent someone to check on our room and came back to say we drank the small bottles of Evian water from the fridge which was chargeable. FYI - The hotel provided 2 small bottles of Evian which are chargeable. We didn't consume those but had instead bought big bottles of Evian from the nearby supermarket. These big bottles would not have fitted into the fridge and are so obviously different in sizes to the ones provided by the hotel. We tried to explain and are monitoring our credit card to see if we are being charged. On Saturday nights, i could hear the music drum beats coming from outside despite the double windows closed tight! The base drums went on and on till early morning. This can be challenging if you are a light sleeper.
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇

basem アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇

Wendy オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇

Bee シンガポール
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇

Michael シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇

Thevandra オーストラリア
カップル
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇

Pharida オーストラリア
グループ
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇

Vangie フィリピン
カップル
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>