2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

DEAN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent staff all around and certain rooms are o
Staff, 4th floor poolside rooms, good breakfast buffet
This place is a block off the beach, but it is connected to a giant mall and just a short walk to Bang La Road. The 4th floor rooms off the pool are great. The rooms have a patio that drops into a private jacuzzi, which then opens up to the public pool. Shower on the patio.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇

Marc オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Relax, comfortable
Swimming pool. Location around the shoping area. Staff.
At first I was a bit disappointed. At the check in they informed us that the junior suit that we booked was located in an other building and not convinient to reach the pool and restaurant. They suggested us to buy an upgrade. At that time it felt like a rip off. It still is a bit. The upgrade was a pool access executive suit. The pool access turned out to be great. Esp. travelling with a baby which gave us the possibility to enjoy a swimm while the baby is asleep. Overall the hotel is great. Only some things are not that good. Only one internet access per person. We needed 3 but couldn't get it. Breakfast is ok but not great. Locaation is good near shops, restaurants and bars.
◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇

Fengjie 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not perform as an international hotel
Bed,pillow,location
1. The lobby has very bad smell, bad drain smell; 2.The reception did not give us the free wifi account, till we ask the reception 1day after;Negative! 3. Not too much smile of the hotel crew; Overall, it's too bad of my experienxe of hotel staying!!
◇投稿日 2014年2月1日◇

Rocky 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
There is 2 Building for Millennium: Lakeside and BeachSide, both connected directly to the shopping mall, location is excellent. Room clean, good services, good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Ming 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
good experience overall, only noisy as nearby sqr
house keeping, good&clean pool, close mall
Overall the feeling is good, my lost phones was sent back before my flight.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Kazuhiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very convenient for both beach and shopping
Very close to Patong beach, next to Jungceylon shopping mall, internet inclusive
◇投稿日 2014年1月11日◇

singh シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
comfotable and clean
staff,room service and location
Good, its next to the Junkceylon shopping mall and also about 300 metres from the night entertainment at Banggla road.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇

JOEY オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great!
People, Location and pool
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇

Yuanyuan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location but a bit outdated
location, location,location
Walking distance to everything. Not a bad choice if you want to stay in Patong.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇

CHIN シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Travel to Phuket, Stay @ Millennium Resort
Location / Price / Comfort
Good location near the popular Patong beach and shopping centre. Affordable price too.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>