2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4533件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4533件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Pei シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 8泊滞在
Great Experience!
1)Super attentive staffs (especially the coffee house, front office & Conceirge, not forgetting our regular buggy driver!), 2) Great rooms and Bed, 3) Near to Patong beach and eateries
It was a a wonderful and memorable experience at the Millennium Resort for me & my extended family members. We stayed there for 9 days and were very reluctant to leave on the last day. It is close to all the shops along patong and next to the Juncelyon mall and we were spoiled for choices for eateries & shopping.It is very hear warmimg as the staffs at the coffee house, housekeeping, front desk and conceirge were super attentive,caring and obliging.I would like to congratulate the hotel for having outstanding staff like Noi, San, Leuw & Cool. Thank you again for making our dream holiday come true!
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

Andrea イタリア
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
As short as pleasant
Strategic position, service and high standard
I just stayed one night, enough time to appreciate the standard of this hotel, higher than the average in Patong. Quite wide room, bathroom with both shower and tube, pool view, high speed internet...so, what could you need more??
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇

Jim オーストラリア
1人旅
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
top location and upper end hotel with all you need
location, clean, srevice
as expected it was a good stay with everything on your doorstep. it is right next door to the major shopping centre and next to all the restaurants and night life
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇

Teo シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Large clean rooms with good location
Location, rooms and shopping
Rooms were big and clean, location just next to shopping mall. Massage , restaurants and shopping next to hotel. However, need to improve on the room service cleaning , buffet breakfast not much variety.
◇投稿日 2013年11月30日◇

Viggo ノルウェー
カップル
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointing hotel
Close to shopping. Friendly staff in the restaurant. Clean room.
Our expectations for this hotel was not fulfilled. Average rooms and staff. Bad air-condition in the room.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

Teo シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location
Location, big rooms and clean
Overall rooms , location was good.The buffet breakfast variety not much. Swimming pool at the beach wing very small. It's near to shopping mall which has massage, shops and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

Felix シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Linked to a Mall
Linked to a Mall, Easy to Locate, Convenient
It was a great hotel located within a mall and impressive cultural designs. Easy to locate and tons of dining options.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇

essameldin エジプト
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
very old hotel and boaring/ needs complete renuvat
houskeeping, restaurant staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇

HOI マカオ
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Connivence hotel bit no friendly staff
Connivence local, good place and famous
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇

nick オーストラリア
1人旅
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
great stay, friendly staff, breakfast is great and good location next to jungceylon shopping centre
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>