2015

モーベンピック リゾート & スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット (Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1187件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1187件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Andrew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Moevenpick Resort
Grounds, Breakfast, Pool
Huge resort, maybe a little too big? But lovely grounds, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Shame about the 400 Baht tuk yuk trip each way to Patong.....it adds up. Maybe hotel should offer a better deal for guests
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Yvonne オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel
Staff gardens beautiful hotel
Gr8 stay would highly recommend
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

ting 中国
カップル
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice resort, everything is perfect
Location, service, environment
The resort is perfect for people who want to stay in a quiet place. We stay in fifth floor, the room is old but clean, the ocean view is awesome. The service is perfect, staff are always willing to help. they helped me to arrang a doctor visit for scald and the doctor came within 20mins. You can walk to the beach from lobby in 10mins, and 3 mins to shopping street! The hotel restaurant and spa was expensive, but the experience was great. No hair dryer in SPA, which is rare.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Xiao 中国
カップル
スーペリア キングベッド
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Everythings fine
Clean, nice ambiance, friendly staffs
We stayed there for 4 days, during our first two days, it was raining so hard so we didnt enjoy the trip at all, but on the 3rd n 4th day the sun is out so we went out to explore, the beach right infront of the resort was actually nice and gorgeous, we wish to stay for more days but we cant, but will definitely coming back, the hotel is nice and clean, we feel relaxed by the pool area, overall everything is good
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Chatchawan タイ
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Hotel
Clean, Fantastic Selection of Icecream
Well rounded , comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Arturo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Place
Staff friendly, Great Place, and Easy access to the Beach area
Awesome stay. Staff friendly. Hotel nice and clean. Easy access to the beach but far from the action. You must travel by Tuk Tuk to Patong Walking Street area. Its about 500BHT pricey. Overall great hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

Amer クウェート
カップル
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年7月 | 7泊滞在
Lovely Hotel
Location, swimming pool and room comfort
Our stay was fantastic and we had nothing to complain about. One thing worth mentioning though and it is the general behaviour of the guests in the pool. I think it's because the hotel had special deals for the families with children
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Mario カナダ
カップル
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
The garden, the staff and the location
We where there for only three days and it is very comfortable. I will not rate this hotel five star because of many detail is missing.The garden is very pretty. the pool is very nice but it is close at 19h30. for me it is to early for a place like that in Thailand. The breakfast is very nice and full of choice. In general that was a nice stay
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Velizar ブルガリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年8月 | 10泊滞在
Relax Family holiday
Fantastic Swimming pool, quite green private resort and very smile staff
It was great for us with 6 months baby. The large green private garden and the swimming pool was ideal combination. The resort is far from the night life which make it also ideal for family with children.
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇

Yih シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア シービュー キングベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious greenery
The Jacuzzi pool, swim-up bar and friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>