良い 6.3
クチコミ全26件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ26件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 5.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.5
  • サービス 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 4.3
並び替え

JIA 中国
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇

Andre オランダ
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

NAOVARAT タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇

Vera マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇

hyein 韓国
カップル
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇

Berta スイス
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇

HAKHYUN 韓国
1人旅
ドミトリー(ファン付き ・ベッド共用)
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇

Keana カナダ
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇

yupin タイ
1人旅
スタンダード(エアコン付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
ไม่น่าประทับใจ
ไม่มี
ไม่มีปัญหาในการเข้าพักที่พัก แต่ที่พักสภาพค่อนข้างแย่ ไม่สะดวกสบาย แอร์ดัง ประตูเป็นช่องยุงเข้าได้ ห้องน้ำไม่สะอาด
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇

Helmut ドイツ
カップル
ドミトリー(ファン付き ・ベッド共用)
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>