ナイロック オン ザ ロック リゾート (Nairock On The Rock Resort)

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全145件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ145件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 5.5
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.8
  • サービス 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

tal カナダ
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Awsome place!
Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
I loved it, it was awsome!
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

suzanne イギリス
1人旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム エアコン付
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Igor ウクライナ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードダブルルーム(ファン付き)
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

james アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Honore ベルギー
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Honore ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Samuel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードダブルルーム(ファン付き)
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location, Great Value
Beach, View, Staff
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
◇投稿日 2014年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tomas チェコ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム エアコン付
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and quiet days at the beach
Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kim マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great value
Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
A great get-away close to the beach
Location, snorkeling
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>