非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5438件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5438件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The room clean.
Hotel staff's was very friendly and the room is quite clean and bright. About 15min walk to bangla rd, the centre of attention in patong.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇

Lee マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice price and value
nice and cosy rooms.nice price and value .clean and quiet. breakfast a bit poor and the same every day but for the value its ok .
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇

Donovan シンガポール
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Simple quiet comfortable hotel
Within walking distance (15mins) to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon yet Quiet
The hotel is within walking distance to the patong beach, bangla street and jungceylon. Along the way,there are various seafood stall, shop selling clothes, massage shops.so can shop,relax while walking to your destination. There's free wifi in the hotel room. The spread of the buffet is not huge but sufficient for all. The swimming is not huge but good enough. The hotel is quiet and cosy and just nice for us as we are light-sleeper. The hotel staff are friendly.In all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Happy Hour prices that last most of the day
Good location for partying and the hotel food at good prices and the drinks are good as well
We were fortunate enough to get upgraded into a pool access room. The hotel only has 4 or 5 of these rooms. So that was lovely. The rooms are fine as are the bathrooms. The beds are hard just like over most of Thailand but the pillows are comfy. We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was just ok. Nothing special but it wasn't bad either. The pool isn't that big and they have few deck chairs so I was lucky to have deck chairs outside our room. Had a couple of problems with the air con - It was leaking from the roof and made all the celling wet and leak water onto a tiled floor. I advised the front desk of this issue and the said was "its ok" I expalined to them that the water on the floor was a little dangerous as the floor was slippery. They said just to be careful. At this hotel pool towels have to be signed in and out and if you don't retun a towel by 8pm your room is charged. I asked if I could use a pool towel to clean it up I was told only if I paid bht. I rang house keeping and asked for an additional towel (again to clean the water up which was now running out under the hotel door) I was told we have two towels for 2 people.... I ended up using the bath mat then I was asked why it was so wet?? The hotel only gave us one key to the room - which meant that we were locked into doing things together on a time frame or one person kind of had to hang around the hotel so the other person could get back into the room. - That was annoying! The location of the hotel is fine, however its more of a place would view as a to use as a base to go out and party all night and sleep most of the day.
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇

Mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年12月 | 11泊滞在
Great location & good value for money
great location, good pool area, friendly staff
Hotel is well situated just outside the centre but easy walking distance. Rooms comfortable and of a good size. Hotel facilities good staff are friendly. Breakfast has a wide range of options, Western and Asian. Not 5* but its good value for price and rating.
◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇

Tan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Bad hotel staff attitude
location ok
Bad experience to one of my friend. When she checked out, hotel staff claimed she spoiled the TV and want her to compensate. She explained to them that in fact she had reported the problem but noboday was attending to her. They refused and insisted want her to compensate. She tried to explained but no use, they even called the policy and she had to go to the policy station and being questioned and ... The hotel manager then called the policy to release her.. Her holiday became her night mate at phuket ....
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great value and comfortable stay
Happy hour is great! Prices for drinks in general was good.
The staff was great at this place. After we checked out they let us use the pool all day and let us keep our bags behind the desk. It was a perfect set up because our flight didn't leave until 10:25. The room was nice and the view was fantastic from the top floor. Breakfast was just OK, but still better than other places we had stayed at in Thailand. Prefect hotel for a short stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Nice enough but a resort??
location
booked 5 nights here at the end of a 25 day trip to make sure i had a little luxury before heading home. lots of good things to say about the place, including the location, room size and cleanliness, the pool and the staff. but it didn't quite hit the mark for me. maybe the fact that the "pool view" room i had was on the 6th floor. i liked the height, but to see the pool i had to lean over the balcony and look straight down, and if i sat on the chairs provided i just saw over the back fence of ??? - not a highlight on the patong skyline. and i think i am a little to old to be clambering over the side of a bath with a plastic curtain to take a shower. nice enough, just not the kind of "resort" i had in mind when i booked.
◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇

Zhou 中国
グループ
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
A normal hotel with good location
Closed to shhooping mail, not far from seaside
It is hard to it a "amazing" resort but still good for its convince and location. It closed to "Big C", the shopping mall and 5 min's walk to seaside. But I think it is a little expensive maybe for it was hot season.
◇投稿日 2013年1月18日◇

Alsu ロシア
カップル
スイート プールビュー(7階)
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Fabulous service. Great location. Spacious rooms.
Huge air conditioned rooms with own balconies. Delicious breakfast every day!
Had great time! Thank you for all staff at Palmyra!
◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>