非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5437件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5437件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

charanjit マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Peaceful stay
helpful staff
Nice hotel.room is big .service also goodand fast.. the staff are cooperative will stay here again with my kids
◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇

Sylvia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfied!
Comfy room
Love our stay at this hotel. The room, the pool, the daily breakfast... All of them were great! I will definitely come back to stay Hotel Palmyra in future!
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

KHONG マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Rooms, facilities and foods
Palymra Pätöng Resort is a nice resort. Location is convenience to us. The resort location near beach and by walking around 10mins can be reach the biggest shopping mall in Pätöng. There are a lots of attraction near by, for example Jungcelyon shopping mall, Pätöng beach, bangla road & etc.
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

Sangeetha シンガポール
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Spacious and Clean room
The entrance of the hotel is not that fascinating. However the rooms are definitely worth the money. Greeted with welcome drinks and bell boy was very polite. Hotel is relatively quiet and at the center and walking distance to all places in Patong. Staff were very helpful. Not that much variety for buffet breakfast however, for a 3star hotel, I am still impressed!
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇

Donald オーストラリア
1人旅
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 9泊滞在
Great hotel and on the improve
Clean large rooms, swimming pool,friendly staff
I have stayed at the Palmyra on two occasions and will definitely be returning. The old wing is currently being renovated and a lift installed. This section will then be equal to the newer section that overlooks the pool. This hotel is value for money and a great location,being set back from the busy road by about 100 metres. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇

Roza シンガポール
カップル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome stay?? Not really!
loved - location (short walking distance to all conveniences), pool, room (nicely decorated, spacious & clean) & breakfast serviced are mostly tasty.
love everything about the hotel but customer service sucks big time!
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇

Simonne ニュージーランド
カップル
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel, well priced, excellent service!
Location!
Really enjoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Well priced, great location & staff always smiling & helpful!
◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇

phillip ニュージーランド
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
boutique hotel...perfect location....quiet!
nice pool and quiet
This hotel is a must !....clean , good service excellent pool and quiet.
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇

Jacqueline シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Quality breakfast buffet provided
Spacious room with bathtub and balcony. Very good location. 5 minutes walk to Bangla Rd and Patong Beach. Breakfast buffet also offers variety of food daily. Best trip ever and will definitely come back again soon.
◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇

SABRINA マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Low Price with Comfortable Room & Great Location
Location, Room
We like this hotel because of we only pay very low price but we get more than what we expected. The hotel location is good which is walking distance to those happening place like bangla road & Junceylon. We stayed in Deluxe room and we were so comfortable in the room especially the there are separate unit for shower room & bathtub. Overall very satisfied!
◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>