非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5440件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5440件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Trent オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
not too bad great for price
cheap good location
hotel it self was nice. clean tidy staff helpful. rooms were done well. the hotel just didnt seem to have a good vibe about it. didnt really talk to other travellers/guests. prob wouldnt stay here again. prob prefer spend extra $$$ for the key resort The breakfast buffet was very average.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

ANKUR インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location old rooms in family villa
ExceptIng for location nothing great.
We reached the hotel at around 10 am even though traveling with an infant the hotel didnt let us checkin till 2pm.the room in family villa are part of the old building so don't go on pictures posted on the agoda site it's totally false.by mistake if u open an window in the kitchen area jumbo sized 100's of cockroaches would enter your so called family villa. The rooms were very basic. The staff was smiling and helpful at all times we stayed here for 3 days. Breakfast was satisfactory. I would suggest all viewers of my comment that there are many other much better hotels available at patong area with more cheaper price. I really wonder and regret why I went on the fantastic rating given by guests on agoda and choose this hotel may be the rooms in new building are better but family villa was below average.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

Rebecca ニュージーランド
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely Hotel in good location
Nice rooms, helpful staff, convienent location
We stayed for a week at Palmyra and really enjoyed it. We liked that it was away from the hussle of Patong however close enough to walk to everything including one block back from the beach. They also have a tour adviser onsite that helped us book some great tours including Phi Phi island and Phuket tour. This was a super affordable hotel with a nice pool and lovely beaky!
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

ZE マレーシア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location
easily get to lots of choices of restaurant, massage and shops.
palmyra patong resort give u peace of mind after back frm the busy of patong city. my room is face to the pool which is the nice view of the hotel. mayb u can choose the pool access room. i think it ll b more fun.u can jump into the pool frm ur room n nt need to get wet back to our own room. it is at great location. near to jungceylon mall and bangla road and u can reach there by walk. there is also many shops nearby u can get souvenier.u can compare the price n find the suitable one for ur frens or family.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Cindy シンガポール
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely Hotel with great rooms
Nice bed room & bath room with reasonable price
Stay with my group of friends in the hotel for our getaway. We were pleased with with the check in process as the staffs went to our room to orientate us on all the switches. Bedroom and Bathroom are big with another Daybed in the room. Price was reasonable with such great rooms. Location was great as it is just 10 mins walk to the beach and shopping centre. The only Cons was the breakfast as they does not provide much variety and Wifi was slow with network down at times. Overall, I will recommend to book this hotel for your stay in Phuket.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Richard ニュージーランド
グループ
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
great spot
close to the night spots
only 5 min walk to bangala road and its set off the road so you can get a good nights sleep, we got a room upgread too whitch is always good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Chiew マレーシア
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Clean rooms
The family villa is clean although the TV and sofa is abit old. Location is ideal as Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall are all within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Chunjin 中国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
amzing hotel , beautiful swimming pool
游泳池很棒,很干净,环境很好
very good hotel, clean,comfortable, beautiful swimming pool,very good shower experience.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Ho 香港
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Your very average hotel.
Good locatiion. Along the main road but away from the buzz.
the hotel is a bit old in general. everything in the room is pretty old. not exactly what i expected but the price is pretty competitive so cant really complain. other than that it was a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇

Felicity ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and relaxing
Nice pool, good location for shopping
Enjoyed this hotel hassle free close to all the shopping
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>