ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.1
くちコミ全5409件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ5409件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6

Alexandra G.・オーストラリア
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool
The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Eu L.・マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

stephen Y.・オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇

greg R.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2012年7月 | 9泊滞在
good location
super cheap
good rooms, modern, neat, nice pool, friendly staff. only problem: the beds are like rocks
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇

Huey T.・マレーシア
カップル
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location and lovely staff
Good location, lovely staff, cheap
Having reviewed some of the review in Agoda and Trip advisor, was a bit skeptical as most of the ppl that taken up Standard Room was complaining bout it. But we still go on with it as it is cheaper. To our surprise, everything was lovely. The staff are welcoming and attentive to our request. Room is simple but we are satisfied with it with the amount that we are paying. Location was a little further but we like it that way. Its more peaceful. Overall, we really liked the place. Would definitely return :)
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇

Lior G.・イスラエル
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
great rooms, great service
nice breakfast, nice rooms, great location
We took the swimming pool access room which was wonderful. The hotel is located in a walking distance from the beach and from the shopping area. The service was excellent.
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇

Siew L.・マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great service
Hotel Room, Hotel Surroundings and staff service
We feel very relax and comfortable for our stay in this hotel due to excellent room design and great service from hotel satff. However, the hotel should improve on its current WiFi internet connection as we are unable to connect to the internet due to low connectivity at our room located at level 4. Hotel should improve its wifi speed and connection, so that we able to access regardless the level of room we stayed.
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇

ENGAD T.・マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms
Location is away from the hustle and bustle of nightlife area but within walking distance
We were supposed to check-in at 2pm bbut only managed to get into the rooms at 3.30pm. The front office girl was very rude and loud when we asked for extension from the 12noon check-out. we should have been accorded an extended stay of 1.5 hours due to late check-in. The front office girl (she didn't want to disclose her name) should be sacked and be given lessons on talking to guests!! Otherwise it is a nice resort with nice and clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇

Wei S.・シンガポール
カップル
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Big rooms and clean
Spacious rooms, clean
The minibus from airport stopped by the road leading to the hotel. It was a 200m walk but you could see the hotel clearly.Behind the lobby is the dining area and pool. My gf and i booked the deluxe room and was given the level 7 room (highest). Room was spacious and there is a daybed (not for lying if you are tall). Bed was comfy and you can raise the blind from the bathtub to look into the room. Afternoon sun shines into the room but the curtains can be use to block the lights out. Can't really see the sea and GF did complained about walking to the main shopping areas being a little far (12-15mins walk). We rented a bike for 200baht on 2nd day which makes it much more convenient instead of staying at a central location which can be noisy
◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇

paul L.・オーストラリア
カップル
2012年7月 | 7泊滞在
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet
smaller hotel, more personal
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>