非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

MEI マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool
It was located near the shopping mall,beach and the night market hence it is very convenient to travel via walking only. The hotel staff welcomed us with a welcome drink followed by greeting. The room were very clean and neatly arranged. The staff taught us how to use their facilities in the room such as lighting control which i don't feel that it is necessary. All the facilities were really great except for the toilet. The water flow down the drain seems like a bit slow. The toilet can be easily flood. The hotel provides good breakfast with many variety of choice however their breakfast were the same everyday for the past four days of my stay. During my checkout around 11.30am, the reception kept calling to the hotel phone which I think was rather irritating. When the clock hit 12.00pm, they call again. Nevertheless, their service were like those 5-stars hotel service.
◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chew シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome resort with excellent location, services
Excellent service and location
The resort is big and well equipped and comes with free seamless wifi internet connection. The rooms are well kept clean, with warm water for bath, tvs to watch, even cooking pots for last minute self-made supper such as cup noodles bought from nearby conveninet stores. It is perfect for family and those travelling in groups. Location wise, the resort is just a few minutes walk to Patong shopping streets and beach, which is a great convenience for us. Overall, I would come back for the next trip to phuket and recommend this to anyone who is thinking of staying over around Patong area.
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ya 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice, but not good enough
pool is great
in general, palmyra is a nice hotel to stay. 8 minutes walking to patong beach, 15 minutes walking to central patong area. room is big enough with blacomny, or pool access. buffet breakfast is served in the restaturnat beside the pool, which has hot dishes roated every three days. i ordered a majito from the pool bar, tasted so so, but wired it was in a plastic cup!! staff are generally freingly and helpful. there was just one thing i didn't understand. i booked a hotel car for my drop off after i arrived, and i got free late check-out till 13:00. the day before my departure, i cancelled the drop off. on my departure day, i was then told that i couldn't keep my room even to 12:30. hopefully it was only no hand over, but nothing related about whether i booked the hotel car or not. the hotel really needs to work on its wifi, as it is really something that pull the general stay experience down.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Louie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
A tale of 2 stories
Spacious/roomy
the villa's are part of the old building(going by the structure/fittings). the decor is dated/old & the bottom floor where the living & kitchen area are has no air conditioning,just a fan. the tv is an old 34cm tube style & the lounge seats about 3 people max. then you go upstairs to the rooms & there is a large plasma tv in each room with seperate air conditioning(although the thermostat's don't control the temperature too well). hence my title. other than that, service was good(cleaned villa every day)& we had a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CARILYNE オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 9泊滞在
3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Quiet, relaxing, all th amenitites of the bigger hotels but in smaller proportions
the staff were very friendly and definitely very helpfull. i would definitely recommend the hotel if you are after a smaller and quieter stay. the rooms were clean and fresh, my only complaint was that the bed/mattress was very hard,it took a few nights to get used to.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

George オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
lovely hotel & service excellent staff
location, pool, management & staff lovely breakfast
Lovely room, service excellent, management & staff very friendly helpful Cleanliness excellent, nice pool Location close to beach, shopping & restaurants
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi ベトナム
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
friendly staff
Good location and staffs is friendly. Our room is also nice. Tks
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms, very clean, lovely pool
The pool, the clean, quiet rooms
We only stayed for one night as we flew into Phuket and caught a boat to Phi Phi Island the next day. That said, we really liked our brief stay at the Palmyra. The hotel has very nice, comfortable rooms. The pool was fantastic. Despite being in Patong the hotel is very quiet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend, great value.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eu マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Rooms n service
my wife and i spent a great holiday in this hotel.the rooms size is great, everything's in the room are well maintained.clean and the pool view is excellent.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stephen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
A top hotel for the rating I would give it more.
Set back in from the road but with easy access to all Patong
The staff where fantastic ,rooms where very good standard, breakfast was good and a nice clean pool for a refreshing swim
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>