非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5438件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5438件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年7月 | 10泊滞在
Family Friendly and Fun!
wonderful, spacious villa and staff was so kind and helpful to our children!
Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity towards our children, too! We were able to enjoy breakfast together with no worries and loved the spacious rooms in the villa. The pool is nicely designed and well planned to utilize all spaces well.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

jezz シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Average hotel with plenty of room for improvements
Breakfast was alright
The service was alright when we first checked-in. The room obviously DID NOT seem as big as it was stated. Cleanliness were alright.The staffs NEED to be more friendly and be reminded that they are working in a holiday resort and NOT a government office.We noticed there were A LOT of China tourists staying at the hotel. It would be good if the hotel would consider putting up signs to remind them to lower their volumes when using the hotel facilities just so others who are also staying there would not be disturbed. Everything else was tolerable except the moment when we were checking-out. We noticed the sign on the reception counter which clearly stated that any late check-out (latest by 3pm) would be charged at 500baht PER ROOM. As our flight was in the evening, we agreed to pay for the outstanding 500baht and called the customer service to extend check-out time. We were then told that they will charge us 500baht PER HOUR instead (contradicting to what they had stated as 500baht PER ROOM till 3pm)! In short, it made us felt like they had already made their money and were in a hurry to kick us out.
◇投稿日 2012年7月29日◇

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice and relax hotel
The balcony view in room and the lovely pool area
Very confortable and quiet environment. Made me feel so relaxed and enjoyed my stay. Will return to this hotel for future trips.
◇投稿日 2012年7月29日◇

Aaron オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Patong Living
Nice little Haven from the wild Patong nightlife.
My stay was only one night, but the hotel was nice and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Great Pool, adequet work out room, walking distance to town and beach
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly. It is not as close to the beach as I like. It's about a 5 or 10 minute walk taking the short cut. This is a really good hotel for couples or families. Not really for honeymoon type couples. Too many kids running around. They are not guest friendly. They will try to charge you 500 bht for a guest. Fortunately I put two guests on the agoda voucher, anticipating this situation. The manager reviewed my case and did not charge me the guest fee. :)
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇

Terence オーストラリア
カップル
2012年7月 | 7泊滞在
Good location back off street .
Lovely hotel big rooms ,in room safe, service with a smile, easy walk to beach.
enjoyed my stay.the passage ways can be a bit ecoe with kids running around in morning.a bit of work (which seemed to be done during my stay) was in order to make it easier to close room doors with out having to pull hard and make a lot of noise.
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇

Andy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Hotel and facility
staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
Excellent Hotel and facility staff were very friendly and helpful , great location and rooms
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇

Adams アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and pool.
Pool, close to main road, but still quiet
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

Adams アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, nice pool
pool, close to main road, nice staff
Great location and rooms. It was close enough to the party street, but far enough away so you wouldn't hear it at night. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

Hiew マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfying Hotel
Convenient location in patong town, delicious breakfast.
the room was not bad with big space. the hotel provides with needy facilities and stuffs including taxi transfer service, swimming pool, mineral water, refrigerator, security lock and even umbrella. at this reasonable price, will definitely stay in this lovely hotel again!
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>