非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5437件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5437件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Hong 中国
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice facility but noisy construction
clean room, nice facility, good food, but the construction was annoying from 10am to 6pm
The hotel seemed very popular and all rooms were fully booked. Lobby and pool was full of Chinese and mostly from Shanghai. The room was clean, facility was nice but very old. The A/C had two modes, one was at 20 degree and another was at 35 degree. The breakfast was nice. Many meat items. The remodeling construction made very strong noise, from 10am to 6pm. The hotel staff showed deeply sorry for my complaining, and claimed that it was supposed be only during 4-6pm. The hotel staff were friendly. They chased the cockroach at looby to comfort the scary lady.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Panchanee オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Good pool and exercise gym
Patong beach is really busy but i got the peaceful inside the hotel. I walked only 5 minutes from the hotel to the beach. I could not miss any activities in Patong because there are many shop which sell the fantastic trip for me. As well as, a good night life. But you know i got really terrible from Seafood pizza, you might have to be careful. I got sick from it. It is my lucky that i can find the medicine from around the hotel. so i can survive to travel more.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elise マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
An affordable and new resort
clean and big room, quiet, main street is just a street away.
The hotel is located on the main streets where there are a lot of pubs and stalls. The fact that the deluxe room is on the new building, I enjoyed 3 nights with comfortable bed and huge bathroom. Moreover, there are many reviews mentioned that the hotel has bad services. I disagreed with it. The staffs were so friendly and helpful when i checked in after midnight. The pool is a little small but it's good for swimming:) Also, the Jungceylon Mall is not 10 minutes away.. more like 15-20 minutes of walking( I walk quite fast for I am a runner). One disadvantage of this resort is that it offered little varieties of breakfast choices. The foods were just alright, I would rate it 5.5/10. Overall, I am satisfied with my resort.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vikash フィジー
1人旅
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
great
beds and pool
The Room was very good had a real good time.All they need to do is change the breakfast menu every day.
◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng 香港
1人旅
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel in good location.
Near Big shopping mall and you can enjoy night activity
hotel little old, but the room still keep in good condition. breakfast is better than other comment. hotel without the lift. you need to take your baggage to you room.
◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MICHELLE オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年6月 | 13泊滞在
Great location,very clean, also great frendily ser
friendly service, pool and food
great place to stay safe for familys the pool was great centrial place service was very good we throughtly enjoyed our holiday at patong palmyra.
◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

steve イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 12泊滞在
Decent hotel for the price
Location, staff (except reception)
this hotel is in a good location, set back about 100 metres from main rat-u-thit road, but a relatively short walk away from the main attractions, bangla rd and beach etc. staff are generally very friendly and helpful, particularly the restaurant and bar staff. breakfast was pretty good and varied. we dined on a couple of occassions in the hotel during the day and for one evening meal and found the meals and price very reasonable.
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Freddy インドネシア
カップル
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Simple and lovely hotel in patong beach
Breakfast
Humid or wet wall and floor, usually after heavy rain, but I was stay in second floor
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHEN シンガポール
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but poor customer services
Nice room and swimming pool
Enjoy my stay however it will be better if the female staffs can be friendlier and helpful. The female front desk staffs for the day and nite are equally unfriendly when approached.
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pieter オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Just a stroll away from the buzz...
close to all the shopping but in a nice and quiet location.
Speaking from my (adult)kids point of view, nice and close to all the buzz. Clean and specious rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could be more variety ... but plenty. Great to have free WiFi
◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>