非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Arun インド
グループ
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, ambiance, breakfast, location
Overall this resort was satisfactory. Good breakfast, wonderful pool and restaurent was good. Cons: poor wifi
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

Yi 中国
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great service with smiles, and very nice seaview
beach, seaview room
I only stayed at this resort only for one night in a sea-view room; feel really good. and people there always smiles and provide nice service.
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

Senthilkumar インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and spacious room
Location and ambience are very good
Few minutes walk to the famous bangla road, patong beach and walking street. Situated in a convenient location and the room is really big. Nice hotel...
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇

CHEN 中国
ひとり旅
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
good
good service, big rooms
wifi is not good. hope it will be better in the future.
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇

foong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but the services is not good
Design
I stayed in this hotel for two days. The hotel design and facilities is ok but the services is not good. The first night I called the front desk and asked for an extra pillow and a blanket and the front desk told me the housekeep department had closed and promise to send the pillow tomorrow morning. But they do send the blanket. Besides, I also requested a morning call at 6:30am. At the end, no morning call and no pillow. Then I call again next day to requested for the pillow and a pair of extra slipper. But the answer is the same. Housekeeping is close and not pillow and no slippers. The hotel only provide two pair of slipper per room. I told them I stay in the hotel for two night and why cannot have an extra pari of slipper because the floor of the room is always wet.
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇

WAN マレーシア
グループ
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good service with smile
Staff can speak smooth English
Near to Patong beach and not far from shopping mall or nightlife. They even warm enough.and concerned where umbrella is prepared when raining season.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

MAH マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & good service in Hotel
friendly
The location is very strategic. Included breakfast accommodates Asian and western taste.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

Swee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel at good location
Love the pool access function of the room! Just have to open the balcony door to access the swimming pool!
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieties and have slight differences everyday. location is within walking distance to beach and jungceylon shopping centre. however, things to improve on includes having the pool towel accessible easily in the room everyday instead of having to sign out for them everyday at reception.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

LAN シンガポール
グループ
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Love the Pool access Room
nice design and cozy bedroom...... loving it!
my friends and i really love the pool access room! it's really very cosy with extra pillows. we had a pleasant stay, except that the drainage of the shower room wasn't working very well. breakfast only starts at 6.30am, hence it would be great if it starts at 6am, more convenient for people who need to have a fast grab before leaving the hotel to catch an early flight or tour early in the morning. had engaged for airport transfer service to airport on my last day but somehow mine wasnt arranged, need to improve, but they got it resolved in the end. overall, we had an enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

Krishna インド
ひとり旅
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, good service & location
location, rooms are pretty spacious
Nice & decent place to stay with good facilities. Food was good. Ambience of the resort was too good.
◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>