非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Qiang 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇

Laura アイルランド
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Review
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely food, amazing room. Would definitely stay again!
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

isvaran マレーシア
ひとり旅
グランデスーペリア
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
Nothing to shout about not worth the money the staff need to be more polite
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Kyle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Patong
5 min walk to beach. Wifi Ok. Sometimes weak signal but no complaints. Bed. Bath. Air conditioning all excellent. Breakfast very diverse and nice egg/omelet station. Pool awesome. Staff are friendly and helpful. Close to bangla road and everything else
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇

Tim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice clean and well maintained
Very pleasant staff friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇

Kok シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Decent stay in a good location
Overall satisfied with the resort. Pros are it is clean and within Patong though it is a slight walk from Jungceylon and Bangla (About 10 mins slow walk). Not so good is probably the restaurant area which is rather mosquito infested when we had dinner there once and resort doesn't have mosquito coils etc to counter this problem.
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇

kim 中国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
View
Very Nice service.But, View not good at higher floor. All around are broken houses.
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

German アルゼンチン
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good place to stay at Patong
All in all, had a very nice stay. The deluxe pool view room was very spacious and comfortable, and was surprisingly well equipped with a microwave oven within a small kitchenette. Location is great. The resort is two blocks from the beach, and about four from the Bangla Rd bars. Staff was very friendly and helpful. A few items that need improvement: -it can get a little noisy at times, as all floors are ceramic and do not attenuate sound. This is especially noticeable from the hallway noise. Hopefully they can find a way to reduce the noises from here. -breakfast could use some more variety, especially for fruit and juice. Skim milk is also a must have. -house keeping times are a little late on the afternoon. This timing is a little annoying should you come back early from the beach or a tour, or wanted to have a nap. I would rather have them do it before noon.
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇

Vinod イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Nice Hotel, great location, staff not great
We stayed in April ‘16 for a week with two children 14,12. The hotel is in a great location, and off the main street which ensures it's quiet. The food was good and so were all the other facilities. The only issue we had were the staff attitude and responses during our stay. Specifically the reception staff. The cleaning and restaurant staff were very good. The reception staff, forgot to give us a wake up call for an excursion pickup in the morning. We had booked the wake-up call at reception, and the staff wrote down the time and room number, but forgot to record it in their system, resulting in us having to wake up from the drivers call waiting for us outside, leaving us 10 minutes to get ready and leave. When i complained about this they offered no apology, and said we probably hadn't booked the call. !!! The other incident was pathetic - the checkout process. We checked out at 6.30am in the morning, and handed back all the keys, settled the bill, and they asked to check the room. We went to breakfast, and informed them we had to leave at 7.30am with our taxi. At 7.30am our taxi arrived, and the staff hadn't checked the room. They sent someone to the room, who phoned reception that we had stolen a hairdryer !! They hadn't bothered checking the drawers where they are usually kept. This resulted in us waiting over 10 minutes, for something petty and the ridiculous accusation you wouldn't expect from a good hotel. They eventually said they found the hairdryer, but offered no apology for the time delay in the check-out process. The staff laughed at us when we complained about the time delay in checking the room, where we had given them an hour to do this. Overall, the rest of the hotel staff were great, only the reception staff were poor.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

patricia オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 10泊滞在
Warm and friendly
The hotel is quiet and the food at the restaurant is excellent. All staff are warm and friendly and we would definitely stay again aswell as recommend to family and friends
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>