非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5435件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5435件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

patricia オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 10泊滞在
Warm and friendly
The hotel is quiet and the food at the restaurant is excellent. All staff are warm and friendly and we would definitely stay again aswell as recommend to family and friends
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇

CHUN マレーシア
グループ
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, value for money, staff problem
The location is good, close to beach and walking distance to the most happening area in Patong (Bangla Road and Jungceylon). Plenty of foods, shops, convenience stores, massages, tour agencies around. The room is spacious and clean. Swimming pool is nice too. Valued for the price. The only problem I faced is during check-in. We took our room keys, and there is a staff offered to carry luggage for us. I told him no need as I just have a backpack. He didn't even want to show us where is our room. We are standing there looking for the room ourselves.
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇

Chin マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation
Strategic location. No much food varieties for breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇

Poh シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Holidays
Good location and nice breakfast. Highly recommended..
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇

Khor マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Not as what we expected
The room was fine, but the floor always feel sticky. Toilet got flushing problem which caused my parent to go for pool washroom instead. Breakfast was boring with limited choices But the environment was nice there. Room was neat and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

Low シンガポール
グループ
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant stay :)
Quiet place away from the noises. Walkable distance to Jungcelon shopping centre (15mins) and Bangla Street. Value for money and very clean room/toilet - but the water from the shower head wasn't strong enough and water wasn't hot enough for the bath tub. The staffs at the reception were friendly but not the ones servicing at the breakfast counters. Overall a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

KK マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good service
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇

Didy マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランデスーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
The staff concern for muslim for for our breakfast. They offered to cook another veggie fried rice for us,what a pleasant service. Worth the money.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇

andrew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Good breakfast , 3 min away main road thus can sleep well. many restaurants and massage shops around, may book again in future
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇

mohd マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>