非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5437件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5437件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

RIDZUAN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!
Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Luzviminda フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Location. Food.
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Jayne イギリス
カップル
グランデスーペリア
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay
Location, staff, pool
Hard beds
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

Sugahara 日本
カップル
スイート プールビュー(7階)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
spacious,
spacious,location,friendly staff
good
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Nurul シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(眺望なし)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Never disappointed
Food, Location, Services
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇

Ryan イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇

Md シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

Shiyin 中国
ひとり旅
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

YI 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Theresa オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>