非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5435件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5435件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Devester シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇

ASLAM 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

ASLAM 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇

Craig オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Quiet but great location
Location, quiet, breakfast
3rd visit and continues to deliver. Good breakfast and the rooms are clean. Pool clean and great location in Patong. Staff are friendly and delivers for all guests including families.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇

Nana 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good to stay with reasonable price.
Clean, nice staff
It was good enough to stay alone but too many Chineses who have no manner. One crazy guy was sang a song at late night and no one stopped him. I will take another place if I go to Patong next time.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇

Nauman パキスタン
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Disappointed
1. Clean 2. Parking 3. Spacious rooms
It's was not good. AC was not working because of which I even had to change my room but it didn't make any difference. Free Wifi is just a joke because it never works. You can not have any thing in your room after 8pm because the kitchen, the bar and specially the staff is no where to find. The hotel is dead after 9pm. You have to walk for almost 500m for a bottle of water after 8pm. Rooms do not have black out curtains so you can not sleep after sun rise. Bathroom are not practical especially when you are with your friends. Washroom has a big transparent glass facing the room. So no privacy when attending the washroom.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇

SIU 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel
price , place , service
price , place , service are good
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

Tanaphant タイ
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location at Patong
Good location for local budget food, Well maintained, Staffs are attentive.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇

Tyler オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Awesome!!!
Everything!
Will go back amazing place you must stay!!
◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇

natasha タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
quickstay
cleanliness, location, price
this was very convenient for our stop over to do shopping, tours and sight seeing in patong i would recommend this hotel value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>