非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Yumeng シンガポール
カップル
グランデスーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Not bad
Nice breakfast, big room, friendly stuff
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

khristian フィリピン
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended! 👍👍👍
Best location, very near to the beach, bangla rd. Restaurants, shops, left and right massage. cleanliness and approachable staffs.
I will recommend palmyra.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jiang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Beach
Clean environment, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hassan パキスタン
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, location, value for money
Stay was excellent. Staff is very hospitable. Hotel is very clean and very close to beach and bangla street, just at walking distance. Rooms are very clean and spacious and services are very good. Very good value for money. This hotel is highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saravanan シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Need improvement to rate as 4 star. No complains.
The location and the spacious room are two of the best thing offered. No other complains. However, in order to rate themselves as 4 star there need improvements. Else ,technically is a cool hotel.
Nice spacious room. Good location. If they are to rate it as 4 star, there need improvements in some areas. Other than that, no complains.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Savarin タイ
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel with nice staff but bit far from beach!
Good pool , friendly staff
Nice service , Room is nice and clean. Food is ok not that bad.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saad パキスタン
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect place to stay
service cleanliness location
◇投稿日 2015年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HO 香港
カップル
スーペリア(眺望なし)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious room
Spacious room, far away from the noisy area
The room is very big. A bit far away from the main street, which is good because so that you do not hear the noise and music of the bars. The staff are generally nice. The breakfast is nothing special, but got outdoor seat near the swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sophia 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年9月 | 6泊滞在
TERRIBLE HOTEL EVER! Don't Go!
If you are planning to enjoy your holidays in Phuket, choose another one besides this hotel. NEVER GO Palmyra Patong! I've chosen this place based on the reviews where I could not find critical comments that time. However, after I've stayed, I must recommend you not going to this place strongly where you would ruin your holiday mood. 1. 4 star level? Not at all! From top management to front clerk, not properly trained/educated for Service Industry to run a hotel and deal with guests. 2. No Soundproof : Sounds like disaster or bombing at night from the upper stairs, very noisy. 3. Poor facility : Slippery but hard concrete+tile type floor based building. 4. Accident can happen anytime : They provided unstable and inadequate but tall baby chair without any 1st protection gear installed(belt or guide or table) that caused serious accident. What happened next? No Apologies At All or Guidance for hospital/treatment, etc. Very rude and arrogant. I've never experienced that kinda company culture, especially from hotels in the globe as a frequent traveller, both on vacation and on biz trip. No worthy spending any single dime to this place.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Choo マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel location was good and convenient! Clean room
Location, comfortable and clean
My experience stay was fantastic and comfortable! Great location and clean room. Better then 5 star service and room was very specious and with great swimming pool! Breakfast was great and choice are good! Only chef (Male) should be more politely to guest when offered eggs of choice in the morning! We wee asking for soft boiled eggs n he rejected with rudeness and not friendly manner! I think he should not be station there with his attitude it may cause unpleasant experience for guest😁 Overall were fantastic and I m regularly travel to Phuket for past 16 years! Request for Honeymoon set up in my room and decorations are fantastic! Bravo even though there was a charge and I m happy to pay😛
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>