非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good location, comfy bed
We stayed in a pool access room. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff at the hotel were great and the breakfast is lovely. The hotel is in a good location at the Northern end of Patong and well within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. Food around the pool is well priced and nice. The only negative to this room is the access to the pool from your deck. There are no ladders and the pool must be accessed by sliding in down the side. There are these seat type indentations that make the slide in not too deep but it certainly is not the easiest of pools to get into. Also, because it is only a small pool I would not recommend one of these rooms if you want to quietly sit by the water. We did enjoy the hotel though and if you don't mind a bit of noise from excited youngsters in the pool then this will not be a problem.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇

Wong 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lazy Staff, rude and unpolite.
Palmyra Patong Resort
The staffs are lazy, wait for long time but no bodies sent the lungages to the room. A cockroach died outside our villa, but nobody cleaned up till next morning. The staffs in the front desk always play mobiles or looking the mirror. The staff in resturant only send the egg to the table of western tourists. The staff was rude after I checked out . I forgot to clean up the wardrode, and left some clothes,when I go back to the hotel to get it, the staff asked me to paid THB 80 immediately, she said I drank the water from the mini bar, but they hadn't checked it ehen I checked out. That's not the problem, but I think she can help me to get the clothes first, rather than ask me the pay for the mini bar.
◇投稿日 2015年7月25日◇

Marimuthu マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
excellent breakfast. rooms are clean. walking distance to beach.
Very pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

yuanzhengwu 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
good.
cleaness. swimming pool, location
breakfast need to improve. in the bath room, the floor is always wet because the water can not go
◇投稿日 2015年7月16日◇

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Location, Price and very quiet
We had a good stay. We stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa which was great and very spacious however a little old. I would suggest the 2 Bedroom Villa's are older than the other part of the Hotel. I would recommend you replace the lounge as it was very uncomfortable to relax on. A modular lounge set up would be better. Pool was excellent, Breakfast was pretty good. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇

i マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and comfortable
Nice environment
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Tania オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Overrated - Villas in need of refurbishment
Proximity Location Area
Photographs extemely misleading - Villas were very worn and showers in need of attention. The aircondioners where loud and the breakfast was only satisfactory. The pool area was cluttered and the cost for the two night stay was unwarranted. Aparantly there is a newly refurbished section which I would recommend for travellers. Especially for couples who would like to explore Patong as its location is great.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Emily シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing
Location and helpful staff
Was highly recommended by a friend however was disappointed with breakfast, size of pool, atmosphere, wasnt worth the premium,
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇

Andy 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Good
Cleanness
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇

Annah シンガポール
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with excellent location
location. clean. friendly staff
Loved it
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>