非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5437件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5437件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Tee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
rest n relax trip, massage
friendly staff, close to shopping and dinning
has a pleasant stay for 3 night and surprise that few staff still recognize me from last trip thanks for your service
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KUN 中国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
good
service
very good
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kathryn ニュージーランド
カップル
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
very enjoyable
Away from Street noise, lovely pool, nice room
Very nice...we went there for R&R and we found it. The hotel is back off the road and therefore away from the 'noisy night life'. Central enough to get around for a few bat you can easily get a taxi to take you anywhere. Nice friendly staff...good variety breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

R.Shopana シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
very comfortable stay, very calm environment.
friendly staff, clean area, room very neat
very happy with my family. we could move around peacefully , had a wonderful stay.
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adrian フィリピン
グループ
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Breakfast, Location, Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年5月 | 12泊滞在
Relaxing and quite area
Friendly helpful staff, cleaniness and well maintained surroundings
Excellent place to stay it's quite area away from the main traffic area and very affordable. Staff very friendly,pleasant and helpful. This will be the place when holidaying in Patong next time for me.
◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Raymond ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Central, easy to walk to attractions,
Central, quiet, budget
Was ok for a central hotel, good value for money but you get what you pay for.
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Norashikin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
It was really a pleasant stay for me and my family
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS AND CLEAN ROOMS
It was really good. When we entered, it was clearly clean. The villa is big with 2 rooms. The toilets are clean which is good. Location wise is good, jsut 10 mins walk to patong beach. very accesible. 10 mins to Jungceylon shopping centre as well. Very good! Will stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年6月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Baim マレーシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable
Clean hotel, helpful & friendly staff
Good location if you like quiet & relax holiday. Shopping mall & nighlife activities are quite a distance even within walking distance
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Clarence シンガポール
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>