非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5435件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5435件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

wen マレーシア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not a breastfeeding friendly hotel
clean n comfortable
My stay was not a pleasant one. It's totally not breastfeeding friendly. The staff were so not helpful. Even ask me to go find a place to pump milk outside of the hotel. Due to limited rooms and full booking the staffs will rush you to checkout as early as 11am. And calls you every 15mins when it's 12pm until you get out of the room. Very disappointed with their service. Very lucky to have a great tour guide that help me find places to pump milk.
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇

Geniva アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Would not recommend
Location, shopping walking
Power went off 3 days straight. Found out the air con was wired wrong. Burned 3 power plugs trying to charge my ipads. Spoke to the manager and showed him the burnt outlets and he purchased another charger. Tried to charge iPads after I was told that everything was resolved, but the new charger burnt as we'll. I finally had to go with the hotel staff and purchase a new charger (the original vice a knock off charger that gave me an error stating that it was not compatible). I asked to change rooms, but was told everything was fine. For this reason, I would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇

Chengkai 中国
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
great value with superb location
location, pool, value
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Per スウェーデン
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Big and nice family villa with 2 bedrooms, kitchen
Separate bathrooms, nice location and a garden between main road and hotel-lobby.
Very nice! 5 stars to all staff, very childrenfriendly. Nice pool and restaurant. Big family villa with 2 bedrooms and separate bathrooms upstairs. Livingroom with kitchen and shower downstairs. -perfect!
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

eng マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant stay
near to patong beach, quiet, friendly
Relax and easy access to all popular shopping area.near to all street foods.
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇

Shu-Wen マレーシア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
clean, convenient and close to city and beach
clean, quiet, very attentive staff
the room is big and very clean, with large bathroom. the location is perfect, walking distance to Phuket biggest mall - Junceylon mall and only 5 mins to Patong beach.
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇

Sean シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel that could do with some upgrading
The buffet breakfast was nice, the staff were generally very friendly, and the hotel was within walking distance of Jungceylon shopping mall
We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa. There was ample space, and although comfortable the place definitely showed its age. There was a small fitness roomby the pool, but the 3 cardio machines in it were in poor condition --eg., the treadmill wasn't even functioning. If you want a car service to shuttle you to and from the airport, it is cheaper to arrange it through the hotel (700B, one-way) than with the several ground transportation companies at Phuket airport (800B).
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇

CHAO 中国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Warmhearted Staff, Nice Room
Nice staff, good location and pay little attention on details
I just simply left request for a King Size bed this hotel pay little attention on small things such as they put the rose on the bed and folded toilet paper. Very satisfied with their management n very surprise to me n my bf.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

MeeLeng マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Meeting expectation
Friendly staff, clean and good location.
I would like to express my appreciation to the front desk staff who are extremely friendly when we approached them for assistance.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

Zhen シンガポール
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
worth every penny spent!
Cleanliness of rooms and amenities, Attentive and Proactive Staff, Accessibility
wonderful stay in the Palmyra, most driver will know where is it so no hassle for us to get back . and it is 5-10 mins walk to bangla road, patong beach, jungceylon malls.. surroundings are quiet. good for travellers who like tranquility :)
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>