非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全5433件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ5433件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Glenn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Very friendly, great restaurant staff
Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!
◇投稿日 2013年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deanie オーストラリア
カップル
2013年3月 | 12泊滞在
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff
pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nancy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Clean, comfortable, caring hotel..
The family room wa great value for money. The room cleaning was outstanding . The staff were exceptionally helpful
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KASHISH インド
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chanakan タイ
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roy シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス プールビュー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Singh マレーシア
カップル
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ji 中国
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
very high cost efficency. good location, good room
location, room , breakfast
tvery high cost efficency. good location, good room, big bathroom, variety of breakfast,still keep quiet. but check in time is 14:00, it is a little bit inconvenient.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

robert イギリス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good hotel in excellent location to explore patong
Cleanliness, location, quiet
We used the hotel as a base from which to go on day tours and to explore patang, and the hotel is excellently located for this. The hotel is set back from the road and so is quiet despite its central location in petang. The Room was very large and clean, with an well appointed bathroom with a large shower. The double bed was at least King size. The buffet breakfast covered a wide range of foods, and kept me full until lunchtime. Highly recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mohammad オーストラリア
ビジネス
ファミリーヴィラ(2ベッドルーム)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice say , friendly staff ,
location , staff , food
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>