パトン バックパッカー ホステル (Patong Backpacker Hostel)

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全107件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ107件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Erika フィリピン
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Dirty
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kridsada タイ
ひとり旅
10ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location and friendly staff
Comfy bed nice staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kridsada タイ
ひとり旅
10ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and friendly staff
Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Justin マレーシア
ひとり旅
10ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect Place For Solos.....
Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nur シンガポール
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Social
lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aishah マレーシア
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place to stay
cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thomas イギリス
ひとり旅
男女共用ドミトリー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and value
Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carly イギリス
カップル
男女共用ドミトリー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
The staff make this place
Staff, location, communal area
Mama and her staff make this place! I was dreading it having stayed in Phuket before but Mama was amazing. She told off the drunk lads coming in and waking me up (I had to go to hospital the next day) and she made sure I was ok being alone with two boys. They were friendly and harmless enough!!! The location is great and safe. The hostel is surprisingly quiet considering where you are. I would never go back to Phuket unless I had to, but if I had to again I would stay at Mama's!
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kathlyn アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
10ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not for me
Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kevin イギリス
ひとり旅
10ベッドドミトリー(男女共用)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel
friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>