良い 6.7
クチコミ全298件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ298件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 5.6
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.6
  • サービス 6.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

MATHEN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

Nestor スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇

Santanu インド
カップル
プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇

FAISAL アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇

Kanyarat タイ
ひとり旅
バジェットルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

Mostafiz バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

yu-ching 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 9泊滞在
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇

Darrell アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

George オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 13泊滞在
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

hasirah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
バジェットルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>