すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2646件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2646件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

lashari パキスタン
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and very Nice
Every thing superb,Location,Breakfast and value for money
I was with my 3 friends and we stay 3 days,this was my second stay in this hotel,highly recommended for all type of travellers,location is in the centre just 5 minutes walk to Patong beach and main shopping and all attractions,very nice swimming pool,I booked another room on next day and they upgrade my deluxe room to premier Deluxe,that wing had another pool,for sure will come again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月3日◇

Chi マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Patong Resort Hotel
Food, Room and location
Very good hotel to stay in..... How ever the only bad is NO FREE WIFI IN ROOM
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Ram マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Strategically located good hotel
Big rooms, strategic location, facilities
I like the vicinity, close to all the places that visitors would love to go. The landscape was cool, large rooms and secure area.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

blen エチオピア
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent
location, cleanness and service
It was amazing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Mohsin パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel
Excellent location, Comfortable room, Helpful staff
I would highly recommend Patong Resort Hotel for its central location, comfortable rooms and extremely helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

Robert オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
i really enjoyed my stay at the Patong resort
location, staff and price
Great
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇

Mohsin パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Excellent location, Helping Staff
I would highly recommend Patong Resort Hotel because of its central location, walking distance to beach and extremely helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Norman アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good Value Hotel right by the Beach
Cleanliness, quiet and convenient to everything Patong Beach
Good experience.. would stay here again..
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇

Stephen イギリス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
One the best hotels in Patong
Very nice hotel, great location and good value for money
Staff are so good here!
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Kevin イギリス
1人旅
プレミアムデラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious and clean rooms and grounds; service poor
Two large and clean pools; spacious and clean rooms; good value.
Just USD 55 per night, including tax, service and breakfast, for a three night stay in a Premium Deluxe room. That’s a low-season rate but still very good value, and the hotel largely deserves the high ranking it gets. Note there is no free wifi except in the restaurant (where the signal was very weak) - the chargeable plans they offer are at crazy prices so buy your own Thai SIM card! The buildings are well maintained and everywhere was clean. The grounds are spacious, and it’s unusual to stay at a place with two separate, and large, pools. The restaurant for breakfast is spacious and there is a large buffet but, as is true in most hotels these days, the quality is nothing special. Note that the hotel caters to large mainland Chinese tour-groups, and that creates a certain “atmosphere” around the place - plus noise. Staff service is sort-of “do what we have to do, and that’s it”. I hadn’t even reached the reception desk to check-in, before a staff member asked “passport please”, even though he could surely see my hands were full with my luggage. There was no greeting or welcome during the check-in process itself, just going-through-the-motions. Overall, it’s a very good hotel from a value-for-money perspective, and relative to the local competition, and has nice spacious grounds and large rooms. It’s well maintained but the service approach seems to be that the guests are there to be processed and dealt with rather than welcomed and respected.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>