すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2644件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2644件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Hassan パキスタン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location with average room.
Location!!
We stayed there for 2 nights. The location was great but room was average. Near to Bangla Road n Beach, n Shopping Mall. Great for people who like to spend most of the time exploring places. We checked-in 3 hours before our time as we were there early without any hassle. No free Internet service in rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Janelle オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
trouble at checkout
off the main street away from the noise
We thought this hotel was failry good we were upgraded to a better room which had plenty of space and was very clean and functional. The outlook however was not great as we faced the driveway, there were other rooms in our section that faced the pool which were better. When we were leaving we had an early morning pick up to our next destination so go up early and went to check out about 10 min before our bus was due. When they checked the room before we finalised everything they claimed that the hairdryer was missing. I recall seeing it in a fabric bag in a draw but did not use it. I am not sure when I last saw it but we went back to the room with them to check and it was not there. I suggested housekeeping may know what happened to it so they made a call but said no they did not take it. Worried about our pick up we offered for them to search our bags, the men who came to do this were too busy chatting to even pay much attention. We did not have the dryer and were wanting to finish our check out to go. Finally after I asked to talk to the manager they returned our credit card slip and agreed to let us go. Luckily our pick up was late and we were able to get away alright but the saga went on for at least 1/2 an hour.
◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Glenhall アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
big resort that's it
exit points to beach and bangna
well all in all it's an ok hotel, big and spacious, their kind enough to let us book ear y and leave two hours the check out, but we have to transfer 3 rooms cause the other two room are just worthless, theres a balcony with no view and two separate small beds for couples, they just don't want to give up their better rooms even when there's not much people in the hotel, a litle greedy and business minded, not customer oriented though...
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bronagh アイルランド
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in central location
Clean, good locaton
Staff are friendly and willing to help with your bags. Rooms were fine, slightly out dated but clean so good for a short stay.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

May マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Strategic Hotel
Location is good
This hotal has a very good location minutes walk away from Patong beach and the red light district. It was quiet safe to walk but men being harassed by workers at night when the night life springs to life is a common sight. We had two rooms and one of them had a clogged up toilet. So we changed to the room next door. Staff were not very friendly but they were still ok.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frank オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good location and quiet
In centre of Patong, off main roads, nice pool
We stayed as a golfing group and location was ideal for pick up and drop off. Close to nightlife but off main roads. Good restaurant.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHU シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location but normal room
Location
The location is really good in patong area. Few steps only will bring you to the famous street. Hotel room is just normal maybe we just lived in the old wing but not the new wing.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

drawsen カナダ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
satisfactory
pool
i think it was ok. not too great. it has a pool. it is close to the night life and still quiet. no key to the door that opens to the pool. it is also a bit hard to find and the tuk tuk drivers will rip you off at any chance they get.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chin オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely service
Great location
Service is top class. Location is ideal. Lose to everything Phuket got to offer. Facilities that the hotel provided are adequate. Having said all this I think the hotel should improve or up grade the bathroom as mine was leaking and causes wet floor.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>