すごく良い 7.0
クチコミ全133件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ133件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.8
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 6.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Vivian フィンランド
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel to stay
Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Sirikul タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good values
Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇

Jon タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A short stay
Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Li シンガポール
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location & clean
Location, cleaniness & food
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

Eileen シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Prime location
They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇

Jurarat タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not many service
Near the city
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇

JOANNE オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant
Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇

Hans ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Finna インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
-
-
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>