プー ナナ ブティック ホテル (Phu NaNa Boutique Hotel)

43/234 Moo7,T.Rawai, ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全107件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ107件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • サービス 9.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Edmund シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Phu Nana. 4 Stars!!
1) Staff were extremely helpful and friendly 2) Room is extremely clean and cosy. 3) Furnitures & Fittings very tasteful
Overall good. But the Mosquitoes were quite a handful.
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Brandon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great homey feel
Really nice pool, very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

David スウェーデン
1人旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Modern glass
Modernity
Location felt a bit off.
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇

Frederick イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Another Very Good Stay
Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Joanne マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Li 中国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇

William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇

Francis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Best for money
Price, staff, pool
Fantastic. Great staff.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Paul アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient
Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇

Stefan ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Brief stay but friendly staff
Pool, aspect friendly staff
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>