すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全162件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ162件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

suttisa タイ
グループ
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Room so big and have bathtub.
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

Simone ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.
Services
Is not good
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇

Cheuk 香港
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム デュプレックス
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
budget hotel with easy access to the airport
The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

luc フランス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

pinnapat タイ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

CHEW シンガポール
グループ
2ベッドルーム(プール付き)
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
◇投稿日 2015年9月3日◇

Chutarrak タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇

Tan マレーシア
グループ
2ベッドルーム デュプレックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇

peeraya タイ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇

Kitipan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>