プーケット ニルヴァナ リゾート (Phuket Nirvana Resort)

10/15 Moo 6, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全64件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ64件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Kevin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスファミリー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇

Dan イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇

ANNE オーストラリア
1人旅
ファミリーデラックス
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

richard イギリス
1人旅
ファミリーデラックス
2013年2月 | 8泊滞在
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇

Thaninan タイ
カップル
ファミリーデラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
1人旅
ファミリーデラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Clinton オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーデラックス
2013年2月 | 7泊滞在
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
◇投稿日 2013年2月28日◇

Emma オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーデラックス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇

Duane アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス
2012年12月 | 11泊滞在
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇

andrew オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグジュアリースイート(朝食付き)
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
space, very spread out in hills.
Friendly staff, very obliging and happy to help. Breakfast was very average though must be said. Staff lovely but the level of english was not that great.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>