すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全102件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ102件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.4
  • サービス 6.9
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Arlene 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
1ベッド/12ベッドドミトリー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

Romain フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town
Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇

Sean イギリス
カップル
ファミリールーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade
Location is superb to visit the old
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇

Steven アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
mixed thoughts
price friendly staff
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇

Anna ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
without problems, clean
Clean, accessible, centrally located
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇

Richard オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

Ribkah インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

Donna カナダ
グループ
デラックス(エアコン付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

Maria アイルランド
グループ
ファミリールーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇

Lucy イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年1月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>