すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全200件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ200件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Desmond オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールサイド
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Could do better
Size of pool, two of them
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

James オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールサイド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointment v rating
Location , pools
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Thawidat タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア プールサイド
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Phuket Sea Resort
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇

Joseph オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールサイド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
◇投稿日 2015年1月21日◇

Lenny シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア プールサイド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇

richard イギリス
カップル
スーペリア プールサイド
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Francesco イタリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア プールサイド
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇

Aine イギリス
カップル
シャレー
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇

Sheryl ニュージーランド
カップル
シャレー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇

Syarifah マレーシア
カップル
シャレー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>