すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全253件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ253件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • ロケーション 6.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Linda インドネシア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fair enough
The food restaurant, the service of the hotel manager, quiet environment
The hotel is quiet and far from the crowd, near the airport but you have to rent a car or hired a taxi to go anywhere and the cost is above my expectation.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Eugene シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Quite and peaceful
value for money, quiet, clean
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel, but very far from everything.
Rooms, pools, and staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Tony イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在
Fab hotel with amazing pools and close to the see
Sea Pools Breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇

Nicholas タイ
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Not to far from airport
It just ordinary hotel
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

Tasha オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice rooms but staff cannot speak english
Private beack, large bathroom, nice pool
This hotel was ok, we stayed there for 2 nights at the start of our holiday. The private beach is nice, but the staff cannot speak English so communication is very difficult. The buffet breakfast is ok, lots of flies though... there are many nicer hotels down the road - however they may be more expensive
◇投稿日 2013年3月28日◇

jose ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, very big beach
location
Food ok. Very nice pool. the beach is big and nice but no coral
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

ALEXANDER ロシア
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
A good hotel
Good rooms, poorly responsive staff
The place, the Mai Khao beach itself is a fantastic place to go. There are not crowds of tourist, a beautiful beach and peaceful atmosphere. Definitely a must-go place. The hotel is large and is in quite good condition, with a good spa. Few things happened: - upon our arrival the room we booked was not ready (we had no messages from the hotel). Not a big problem, they gave us a villa. If you can, book it for your stay. - When the room we booked appeared to be ready we found that one our towel was dirty, the sink did not work. We called the reception for help and they promised to respond quickly. In 15-20 min I tried to clarify when we should expect them for help (it is not a good thing to sit in a room and wait for something unclear when you have such a nice beach in 50 meters from the room), so I called them again and did not get any response. When I came to the reception I found 3 persons of staff - they just did not responded. They tried to explain me again that they will help soon, but I just took a guy from reception with me to my room. I showed the problems (I should say that English of the staff is not good enough to serve people), he called for a room service team and for a plumber. I skip the rest of the story, they did not fix the problem with sink and moved us to another room. - another problem with staff responsibility. We had a group of Chinese tourists who used to leave the hotel in mornings and get back late evenings and swim in pools although the pools were (according to the hotel rules) closed after 7 pm or something like that. We had a pool view room and our patio was equipped with two chairs where Chinese ladies liked to sit and had a laud conversation at about 11pm... Nobody from the hotel staff tried to explain to the Chinese that the hotel regularities are broken and they are bothering guests. The problem is not in the Chinese tourists, the problem is in the staff - I suppose no one was speaking Chinese.
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇

Nicolette ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Fine for Short Stay but Definitely NOT 5 Star!
Close to airport, relatively quiet, nice swimming pools
I will be honest, I was disappointed with the hotel. I had booked a 5 star hotel but it is definitely not of 5 star quality. It is clean and functional, but the devil is in the details and the details were very poor indeed. I had booked a Deluxe Pool View room, which was on the second floor. My room seemed to have one of the only balcony's without chairs outside. I had both a bath and a shower in my bedroom, but as soon as I turned the shower on the water shot straight out of the side at the very top, hitting the tiles on the wall directly behind it. So couldn't use it. And the sink in the bathroom leaked, so there was a permanent puddle on the floor. The light switches and air-conditioning are all controlled by a panel next to the bed, but some of my bulbs were blown, so didn't work. I was quoted 500 Baht to be collected from the airport, but because my flight was delayed and the driver had to wait for an hour, they added another 100 baht (the delay was not my fault, so I can't see why I was expected to pay for it). Worst of all, the food served in the restaurant was terrible. On my first night there I ordered chicken satay and spring rolls. The chicken still had feathers on it and the spring rolls were more deep fired dough than anything else. There were more vegetables as garnish than there were in the spring rolls. On the second night I tried the egg fried rice with seafood and vegetables. I got 2 shrimp, 1 shrimp tail and 2 pieces of cold, rubbery calamari. The 'veg' was virtually non existent, a few bits of carrots and peas of the frozen variety. The only nice thing about it was the fried egg on top. I only stayed three nights I would say that the Piraya Resort & Spa is not a bad place to stay if you only stay a couple of nights and don't need anything fancy. It's clean and the service is okay. But it's definitely not a 5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇

Loretta アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Ok hotel, very hard mattress.
Quiet and restful location - the private beach is absolutely beautiful.
the private beach was what i needed after a few days on karon. the location is truly ideal for people who want to get away. on the other hand, be really sure you want to get away because it is far from everything. other than the hotel next door, i am not sure there is anything within walking distance. but there are taxis always available in front of the hotel. also be aware that this hotel caters to 'large groups' often, and you are likely to feel like the 'outsider' at breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年1月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>