非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全2730件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2730件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Rian オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Walking distance to nightlife
Walking distance to Bangla Road and the beach. Pool was lovely, not too impressed with the shower over bath. It leaks onto the bathroom floor everytime you have a shower. Also the wooden steps that they have to help you get in/out of the bath is not very safe. You could loose balance and end up on the floor. Overall, friendly staff and we had a great stay!
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

Rian オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location
Walking distance to nightlife
walking distance to bangla rd and patong beach. lovely pool although there is no shaded area (it can get really hot during the day). water from the shower leaks onto the bathroom floor. friendly staff and great wifi
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

Rian オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff
Walking distance to nightlife and Patong beach
walking distance to bangla rd and patong beach. friendly staff, great wifi and lovely pool although there is no shaded area (it can get really hot during the day). water from the shower leaks onto the bathroom floor and the wooden step to help you get in/out of the tub is not really safe. you could easily loose balance and end up on the floor. overall, we had a great stay. we'll be staying again if we ever come back to phuket.
◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

elizabeth アイルランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 7泊滞在
Nice rooms friendly staff
Nice clean room overlooking pool
Great value hotel beside everything great food would stay here next time in Phuket
◇投稿日 2012年7月29日◇

anna オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在
great location
great rooms and great location
this hotel seemed a bit old at first as the building and front foyer seemed well worn but the rooms are really nice and clean. the pool was very nice for inner city. the best part about the hotel was its location as it was right in the middle of the main shopping and night life. all the staff were helpful and very friendly.
◇投稿日 2012年7月29日◇

Yee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel!
Good environment and decoration, friendly employees and good location
A good place to stay at especially with all the friendly employees, nice environment and decorations and the breakfast was fine as well. It's just 5-10 mins to reach the place for you to shop. A place which I would recommend others.
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇

Rachel マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
great location and good service
good location, clean, good service with great swimming pool
we arrived early at 9am and they arranged us for early check in instead of having to wait until 2pm. we are very greatful with this offer plus we were given an option of either free minibar or wifi. and of course we chose wifi. somehow i felt that our room were upgraded or they really look into my request where i requested for single bed instead of double bed which is the only offer for superior type. the air conditioning doesnt off even thought you pull out your card and leave room for a swim as they have different switch to control. so we dont have to go through waiting for the room to get cool in the afternoon.
◇投稿日 2012年7月25日◇

myung 韓国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good price and good place
staff is nice and kind. room is clean.
this is my 2nd time i stay in R-mar. 1st time was high season and 2nd time is green season. Both of times are very nice. Room is clean and nice quite(in the night time:some place is too noisy in patong), staff is always smile and nice. swimming pool is good enough to swim and relax. This time we tried spa( 50%dc),that was good,too. Everything is perfect for my family( mom,sisters,my husband and me). We did very enjoy and relax in r-mar. jongclon and bangla load are with in 10min by walk.If i have another time stay in patong, i will comeback again.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

Khor マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
the staff are so friendly,good service.
peaceful stay
the staff were so friendly, great sweet smile, good service.the location are great for traveller who want to have a relax n enjoyment of the hotel. the hotel located inside all the shop houses.so it will be difficult to find the hotel by our ownself.rooom are prefect,everything were great. i would like to advice that the hotel billboard should change a bigger one.
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇

ONG マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and huge room with best location
Near to happening places
the hotel is within walking distance to patong beach and within reasonable distance to bangla road for the night activities. great location and value for money
◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>