非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全639件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ639件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Valerie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
Pleasant and relaxing
Fast available internet access, good pool (although quite cold - could have been a little warmer) easy to get taxi
Our stay was enjoyable. We had a ground floor room overlooking the pool so we could just walk outside to the deck chairs,also near the dining room, internet and reception.The room was large (not always made up until the afternoon) bed comfortable, bathroom nice, staff friendly, although language was a bit of a problem as no-one spoke much English.But all in all considering the good deal we paid it was a lovely holiday and very good value for money. Thank you Agoda!
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇

Cher シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful stay
Big room, nice swimming pool and quiet surrounding.
Stayed in pool access room. Nice, comfortable, clean & big room. The best thing is the pool which is just outside your balcony. Food is average. Nice & quiet surrounding but just a bit far from patong beach. Good for people who want to stay away from the busy street. Overall enjoyed the stay.
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇

Anna オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
not nice
big pool
We booked airport transfer which was not provided, had to use pushy taxi at airport, specified twin beds - was not provided Breakfast below average Lots and lots of stairs everywhere, not possible for disabled or strollers Wifi wasn't available at 5 floor most of the time, neither late check out
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇

Yuliana インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
A four stars awesome hotel to stay
The breakfast is good, the beach is good and the room is large
I experienced a very best stay with a high quality breakfast, very satisfied overall
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

alexander フランス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
peaceful. most amazing swimming pool
clean. comfortable. spacious
Easy fast check in with porter. Quiet, large room. 55sqm. Large bathroom with freestanding bathtub in the centre. Luxurious surroundings. Long free shape pool(s) with an outdoor man made beach! White sand and all. brand new fitness equipment. Internet room. Friendly staff. Good english.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇

Airin タイ
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
good breakfast big bath room nice room
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap and luxurious hotel
Great Pool, well-appointed rooms, price
Rawai Palm is a well-kept and relatively tasteful hotel in the Rawai Beach area. For the price, the rooms are great and staff is attentive and nice, if not the most efficient. The area is quiet and there are plenty of small restaurants nearby. The beach is not a swimming beach, but the hotel does provide frequent shuttles to and from several nearby beaches, so it wasn't a problem. If you're looking for somewhere cheap and don't care about beachfront access or being close to Phuket town or Patong, then Rawai Palm is tough to beat.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇

Tammie 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
many cheap seafood around their
Big and clean room, nice swimpool
Big and clean room, nice swimpool, around the resort have many cheap seafood rest but little far away from patong.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

Leah オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇

paul イギリス
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>