非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全639件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ639件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Ratchana タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇

Ratchana タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇

Geoff オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年10月 | 9泊滞在
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇

Barbara オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2013年10月 | 9泊滞在
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

Gina アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇

Anita ニュージーランド
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Chaiwit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice pool
nice pool
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Geoffrey オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2013年9月 | 8泊滞在
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇

KK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>