ラワイ パーム ビーチ リゾート (Rawai Palm Beach Resort)

66/2 Viset Road, T.Rawai, Muang, ラワイ, プーケット, タイ 83130 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全639件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ639件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Graham オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Staff service
Swimming pool. Location and rooms.
Staff did not understand anything that varied from their routine. Could not help with simple things. Late cleaning of rooms was common.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇

Richard オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
ok overall
pool, not much else
Was good overall but didn't change the sheets, was spat to be on special from $2000 suite to $180... I can see why and only just worth the $150
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇

grant ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年10月 | 10泊滞在
Fabulous place
The room size and layout, swim up pool, friendly staff
We had a great stay of 10 nights with the swim up pool option - although we weren't next to a waterfall I think after 10 days I may have looked to damn it up if I had been 😊. Lots of nice places to eat. We found having a scooter was essential and really made our stay although the resort does offer free transport to oven side beaches. - don't really think you can swim at Rawai anyway. All in all it was a great place - Rawai is abit less hectic than other places and I do hope the keep working at the 4 stars. Please replace the blue/green umbrellas at beach pool (shabby) and get some more of the lights working at night that are obviously their to light up the pool and trees . Thanks for a great stay .
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇

Lana スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア プールビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Room. Great pool area!
Pool, Room, location
Very good!
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Jacqueline オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Very clean and great pool
Pool, new and great pool access rooms
Great resort...stayed for 7 nights...hired a scooter and went to the beach every day. ..lots of great places to eat.....must go to the sea gypsys and buy seafood to eat st the restaurants that cook it for you good price...cheaper than patong
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇

Chantise アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Vacation
Room, pool and staff
We enjoyed the hotel and thought the grounds were beautiful... With a few exceptions. The Wifi sucks! We stayed in two different rooms and continue to have issues with Wifi.
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

sunanta タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2015年8月 | 7泊滞在
Cozy, Family Friendly, Safe
Staff, Hotel facilities, Food
Enjoy and feel like home. Perfect hotel for family trip ! But you need a car to visit other beaches, promthep cape is few minutes away by car. rawai beach is great spot for lunch and dinner, a lot of great local restaurants but not for leisure swimming. Somehow we enjoy hotel's infinite pool . Staff are most friendly and helpful,they are best resources of the hotel. Thanks to all making our trip wonderful ! 😃
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Sharif オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2015年7月 | 7泊滞在
Good Hotel
good service,clean,friendy staff
Very Good
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇

morten デンマーク
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very good low season deal. Bad restaurant
Value. Room. Location.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

Marc イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスファミリープールビュー
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great value, great pool
The pool, the pool and the good size room
The sandy beach area by the pool is fantastic for kids, the main pool also excellent, one of the best things is the obelisk not pretentious, offers good value , good comfort and great value for money
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>